RealJock Help

Original RealJock Accounts
RealJock member accounts and related posts created prior to July 2021 have been deleted. Please Sign Up to create a new RealJock member account.

Content Visibility
By default, all content that you post are Public and visible to all site visitors. To limit who can see your content, you must change the visibility setting. Use the ”My Connections” visibility setting to provide your Connections/Friends with access to your more personal and private content such as NSFW photos.

Adult Photos
If you post an adult photo, you must set the visibility of the photo to ”My Connections”. This ensures that only your Connections/Friends can see these photos. Currently, we do not offer private photos that you can unlock for selected members.

My Connections
When you create a “Connection/Friend”, you are granting another member with access to the photos, albums and other content that you have set with visibility “My Connections”. This operates like a Friends list. Members on this list have permission to view all of your public posts.

Following
You can filter the content that appears on the RealJock Timeline home page. Rather than viewing all member posts, you can view just the posts from the people you are following. You can also filter to view posts from just your Connections, Groups, Likes, Mentions or Groups.

Followers
When someone follows you, they are showing an interest in viewing your posts when they filter their RealJock Timeline. No special access is provided to your followers.

Verified Profiles
To become a verified member, we need to manually verify the authenticity of your RealJock member account. Just send a private message to RealJock with a photo of yourself holding a piece of paper with RealJock 123 written on it and we will review your submission. Alternatively, update your profile using our social link options and connect your Facebook and/or Instagram account and then send a private message to RealJock requesting verification. Allow 48 hours for review.

Blocking
If you do not want someone to communicate with you and you do not want to see their profile or posts, you can Block them. To Block a member, view their profile and choose the … “Block” option.